Foreigner - Feels Like The First Time

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This documentary includes all of Foreigner\'s greatest hits performed live, interviews with Billy Joel, members of the band, their record company and their manager Bud Prager, plus behind-the-scenes footage of the band on tour. Track Listing:
  • Feels Like The First Time
  • Cold As Ice
  • Starrider
  • Juke Box Hero
  • Long Long Way From Home
  • Double Vision
  • Hot Blooded
  • Waiting For A Girl Like You
  • Urgent Plus the Music Video Of thier Number 1 U.S. Single; I Want ToO Know What Love Is
  • Release date NZ
    February 9th, 2004
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Length (Minutes)
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...