Rock Albums:

Folie - Deux - Limited Edition

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Folie - Deux - Limited Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (3.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"A well done sequel....but not quite"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Following the huge success of “Insanity on High” Fall Out Boy started recording their new album. With some hits on it like “I Don't Care” and “Americas Suitehearts” it sounds great, but some of the latter half of the album feels rushed. With cameos from Lil' Wayne, Brendan Urie (Panic! At The Disco) and Debbie Harry (Blondie) its great for fans, But if your new and trying to get into them, This albums not for you

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


The band told a packed audience about the release at the 2008 Democratic National Convention, when they headlined the "Rock the Vote Ballot Bash." FOLIE A DEUX was produced by Neal Avron at The Pass Studios in Los Angeles. The first single will be the track "I Don't Care."

For FOLIE A DEUX, Fall Out Boy spearheaded a politically charged group that unveiled cryptic "Big Brother" type messages in order to support and ignite a democratic process. Impressively, the creative album roll-out garnered over 1 Million impressions in just one week online across literally hundreds of websites such as,, Live journal communities and many other popular music websites, including the band's own site, "This roll-out was started to engage people and let them tell their own stories. We came up with the beginning and the end, while the rest happened organically." says FOB bass player Pete Wentz.

This limited edition Digipak of the album contains 6 bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lullabye/Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
  2. I Don't Care
  3. She's My Winona
  4. America's Suitehearts
  5. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
  6. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
  7. (Coffee's For Closers)
  8. What A Catch, Donnie
  9. 27
  10. Tiffany Blews (with guest vocals by Lil' Wayne)
  11. w.a.m.s. With Pharrell (Produced by the Neptunes)
  12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
  13. West Coast Smoker (guest vocals by Debbie Harry)
  14. I don't care Machine shop remix
  15. America's Suitehearts South Rakkas remix
  16. Pavlove
  17. America's Suitehearts Acoustic
  18. What a catch Donnie Acoustic
  19. Beat it feat John Mayer
Release date NZ
December 13th, 2008
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 90 Banana Points