Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (3.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Foiled is the fifth album by Blue October.
The album was recorded during the summer of 2005. Most of the songs on the album are older Blue October and 5591 songs, except for Into the Ocean and Hate Me, which were written in early 2005 while Justin Furstenfeld was living in Los Angeles and recording the early demos for the album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "You Make Me Smile" – 4:21
  2. "She's My Ride Home" – 4:41
  3. "Into the Ocean" – 3:59
  4. "What If We Could" – 4:03
  5. "Hate Me" – 6:20
  6. "Let It Go" – 4:03
  7. "Congratulations (feat. Imogen Heap)" – 4:01
  8. "Overweight" – 4:24
  9. "X Amount of Words" – 4:14
  10. "Drilled a Wire Through My Cheek" – 4:32
  11. "Sound of Pulling Heaven Down" – 4:42
  12. "Everlasting Friend" – 4:05
  13. "18th Floor Balcony" – 4:32
Release date NZ
April 1st, 2006
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points