Mighty Ape is now shipping its full product range with Auckland's move to COVID-19 Alert Level 3. Learn more...

Rock Records:

Fire It Up - Live (Limited Edition)

Limited Edition Red & Orange Vinyl
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


After Joe Cocker released his twenty-second, and eventually final, album Fire It Up he went on to perform the title track and many of his famous songs live during the European tour. His first live recording in 20 years contains the timeless magic of hits like “With a Little Help of my Friends”, “You Can Leave Your Hat On”, “Unchain My Heart”, “Up Where We Belong” and “You Are So Beautiful”. Even at the age of 69 he was still the entertainer he used to be. The energy of his stage performance is incredible and the live band does exactly what it has to
do, bringing all those wonderful songs to the public.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. I Come In Peace
  2. Feelin’ Alright
  3. The Letter
  4. When The Night Comes
Side B:
  1. You Love Me Back
  2. I’ll Be Your Doctor
  3. Up Where We Belong
  4. Come Together
Side C:
  1. Eye On The Prize
  2. You Don’t Need A Million Dollars
  3. You Are So Beautiful
  4. Younger
Side D:
  1. Fire It Up
  2. N’oubliez Jamais
  3. You Can Leave Your Hat On
Side E:
  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends
Side F:
  1. Summer In The City
  2. Hard Knocks
  3. Cry Me A River
  4. You Don’t Know What You’re Doing To Me
Release date NZ
October 11th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...