Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Kingsglaive - Original Soundtrack

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Kingsglaive - Original Soundtrack

Final Fantasy XV



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Final Fantasy XV: Kingsglaive – Original Soundtrack

Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV Original Soundtrack is the complete soundtrack of Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV. It was released digitally in North America on August 30, 2016; physical copies were available starting on October 26, 2016. A digital version of Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV Original Soundtrack was made available to the rest of the world on September 7, 2016.

  • The score has been described by director Takeshi Nozue as “Shimomura meets Hollywood,” meaning Yoko Shimomura composed the pieces, but a Hollywood composer arranged them.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "Prologue"
  2. "Under Siege"
  3. "Diamond Weapon"
  4. "To the Rescue"
  5. "Sombre Return"
  6. "The Chancellor"
  7. "A Modest Proposal"
  8. "Far from Home"
  9. "Calling for Rain"
  10. "The Choice"
  11. "Ill Tidings"
  12. "Haunted"
  13. "FINAL FANTASY Main Theme (KINGSGLAIVE Version)"
  14. "LUNA"
  15. "In the Line of Duty"
  16. "Memories"
  17. "Somnus (Instrumental Version)"
  18. "Simmering Unrest"
  19. "Missing Princess"
  20. "Suit Up. Glaives"
  21. "Glaive Infiltration"
  22. "Treaty Signing"
Disc 2:
  1. "Treachery"
  2. "Before the Throne"
  3. "The Ring of the Lucii"
  4. "Our Hope Goes with You"
  5. "The General and the King"
  6. "No Turning Back"
  7. "Doubt"
  8. "Despair"
  9. "The General's Ambition"
  10. "Kings of Lucis"
  11. "Battle for the Crown City"
  12. "Little Sister"
  13. "Headlong"
  14. "At Struggle's End"
  15. "A Promise to Keep"
  16. "NYX"
Release date NZ
September 26th, 2017 (estimated date)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 390 Banana Points