Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Fifty Shades Darker

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Fifty Shades Darker

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Fifty Shades Darker Official Soundtrack features new music from award-winning multiplatinum stars such as Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj, Tove Lo, John Legend, The-Dream, Sia, Kygo and Joseph Angel.

Universal Pictures’ Fifty Shades Darker opens in theaters everywhere February 10, 2017 while the Official Soundtrack becomes available in stores and online the same day.

About Fifty Shades Darker:

Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson return as Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele in Fifty Shades Darker, the second chapter based on the worldwide bestselling “Fifty Shades” phenomenon. Expanding upon events set in motion in 2015’s blockbuster film that grossed more than $560 million globally, the new installment arrives for Valentine’s Day and invites you to slip into something a shade darker.

When a wounded Christian Grey tries to entice a cautious Ana Steele back into his life, she demands a new arrangement before she will give him another chance. As the two begin to build trust and find stability, shadowy figures from Christian’s past start to circle the couple, determined to destroy their hopes for a future together.

Also returning from Fifty Shades of Grey are Academy Award® winner Marcia Gay Harden, Rita Ora, Luke Grimes, Victor Rasuk, Eloise Mumford and Max Martini, who are joined for the first time by Oscar® winner Kim Basinger, Bella Heathcote and Eric Johnson.

Fifty Shades Darker is directed by James Foley (Fear, House of Cards) and once again produced by Michael De Luca, Dana Brunetti and Marcus Viscidi, alongside E L James, the creator of the culture-spanning blockbuster series. The screenplay is by Niall Leonard, based on the novel by James.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. ZAYN, Taylor Swift - I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
  2. Halsey - Not Afraid Anymore
  3. JRY, Rooty - Pray
  4. Tove Lo - Lies In The Dark
  5. Toulouse - No Running From Me
  6. John Legend - One Woman Man
  7. The-Dream - Code Blue
  8. Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj - Bom Bidi Bom
  9. Sia - Helium
  10. Kygo, Andrew Jackson - Cruise
  11. Corinne Bailey Rae - The Scientist
  12. José James - They Can't Take That Away From Me
  13. JP Cooper - Birthday
  14. The Avener, Mark Asari - I Need A Good One
  15. Joseph Angel - Empty Pack Of Cigarettes
  16. Anderson East - What Would It Take
  17. Frances - What Is Love-
  18. Danny Elfman - On His Knees
  19. Danny Elfman - Making It Real
Release date NZ
February 10th, 2017
Republic Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 38 Banana Points