Pop Albums:

Faster Than Light

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 6-8 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 6-9 October using standard courier service


'Faster Than Light' features vocalists Tiki; Trei; PNC; Elitia Clark; Axiom; Chris.Su; and more! The first single, "Space Surfer" was released late in 2008 via a digital platform only and features an amazing video by Aleks Sakowski -- check it out on Youtube. The second single, "City on Fire" features the vocal talents of one of New Zealand's favourite rappers, the aforementioned PNC, and is a total change in direction.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Deadzone (featuring Axiom)
  2. On Fire (featuring PNC City)
  3. Flawless (featuring Chris.Su)
  4. Division Ten
  5. Space Surfer
  6. Moneytrain V.I.P.
  7. Kinetic (featuring Tiki)
  8. All Mixed Up
  9. Fly (featuring Elitia Clark)
  10. Wake Up call (Awakening)
  11. Dirt (featuring Trei)
Release date NZ
March 9th, 2009
State of Mind Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...