Entertainment Books:

Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide

Seasons 1-3



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide by Steve Callaghan
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


In Autumn 2005, the most famous 'uncancelled' show on American TV made its official terrestrial debut on BBC 2. FAMILY GUY: THE ULTIMATE EPISODE GUIDE includes material from virtually every instalment since the show's inception PLUS teaser material from the seasons to follow. It will also feature inside jokes, subtle things you might have missed, the most memorable moments ever AND commentary from the show's creator, animators, and voice-over artists as well as from the Fox executives who pulled the plug on the show in the first place, those who nearly killed the most infamous episode ever and those who ultimately resuscitated the series. It's all here - FAMILY GUY un-cancelled, un-banned, un-censored and unbelievably funny! Die-hard fans and the few un-initiated alike will love it. It's that Freakin' Sweet!

Author Biography

Steve Callaghan is one of FAMILY GUY's head writers and the mind behind some of the show's best episodes.
Release date NZ
December 8th, 2005
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 199 Banana Points