Metal Albums:


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-19 August using standard courier delivery


FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have sold 4 x Platinum, 6 x Gold records and are the Juggernaut of the modern rock and metal worlds and continue to shatter records across the board.

The band has had 24 Top 10 hit singles in the last few years, 2018 was yet another massive
year for FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH who became the #1 most-played artist on U.S.
Rock Radio in year-end radio reports. F8 is the 8th studio album from Five Finger Death
Punch. The album as 16 tracks, produced by Kevin Churko. 5FDP is one of the largest rock
acts globally.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. F8 (1:15)
  2. Inside Out (3:46) [EXPLICIT]
  3. Full Circle (3:22) [EXPLICIT]
  4. Living The Dream (3:34) [EXPLICIT]
  5. A Little Bit Off (3:10) [EXPLICIT]
  6. Bottom Of The Top (3:30) [EXPLICIT]
  7. To Be Alone (3:45)
  8. Mother May I (Tic Toc) (3:54) [EXPLICIT]
  9. Darkness Settles In (4:41) [EXPLICIT]
  10. This Is War (3:11) [EXPLICIT]
  11. Leave It All Behind (3:30) [EXPLICIT]
  12. Scar Tissue (2:53) [EXPLICIT]
  13. Brighter Side Of Grey (4:29)
  14. Making Monsters (BONUS) (3:03) [EXPLICIT]
  15. Death Punch Therapy (BONUS) (3:08) [EXPLICIT]
  16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) (BONUS) (4:13) [EXPLICIT]
Release date NZ
February 28th, 2020
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...