Rock Albums:

Essential Oils – The Great Circle Tour Edition (2CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

$20.00 was $26.99 save 25%
On Sale in 10th Birthday Sale
until or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery


2 CD compilation featuring the greatest hits from one of the most popular bands in Australian history.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Run By Night
  2. Cold Cold Change
  3. Back On The Borderline
  4. Wedding Cake Island
  5. No Time For Games
  6. Don’t Wanna Be The One
  7. Armistice Day
  8. Lucky Country
  9. Only The Strong
  10. Short Memory
  11. Read About It
  12. US Forces
  13. Power And The Passion
  14. When The Generals Talk
  15. Best Of Both Worlds
  16. Kosciusko
  17. Progress
  18. Hecules
Disc 2:
  1. Beds Are Burning
  2. Put Down That Weapon
  3. Dreamworld
  4. The Dead Heart
  5. Warakurna
  6. Blue Sky Mine
  7. Forgotten Years
  8. King Of The Mountain
  9. One Country
  10. Truganini
  11. My Country
  12. In The Valley
  13. Surf’s Up Tonight
  14. Redneck Wonderland
  15. White Skin Black Heart
  16. Say Your Prayers
  17. Golden Age
  18. Luritja Way
Release date NZ
August 25th, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 89 Banana Points