Mighty Ape is now shipping its full product range with Auckland's move to COVID-19 Alert Level 3. Learn more...

Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Empire: Original Soundtrack From Season 2 Volume 1

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $4.25 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Friday!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 1-11 October using International Courier


The debut season of Empire offered up enough drama, guest stars and memorable moments to make the series one of the biggest shows in the U.S. in 2015.

  • Features tracks performed in the critically acclaimed TV show by cast members.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Born To U feat. Jussie Smollet
  2. Snitch Bitch feat Terrence Howard and Petey Pablo
  3. Hourglass feat. B Bozeman
  4. Get No Better (2.0) feat. Serayah
  5. Bout 2 Blow feat. Yazz and Timbaland
  6. No Doubt About It feat. Jussie Smollett and Pitbull
  7. Ain’t About The Money feat. Jussie Smollett and Yaz
  8. Never Love Again feat. Jussie Smollett
  9. Runnin’ feat Yazz, Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro and Yani Marin
  10. Boom Boom Boom Boom feat. Terrence Howard and Be-Z
  11. Heavy feat. Jussie Smollett
Release date NZ
November 20th, 2015
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...