Fiction Books:

Eggnog Chronicles

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Eggnog Chronicles

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Eggnog Chronicles by C Alexander
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

- Ghosts of Boyfriends Past has been optioned for a television movie.- Will appeal to fans of Candace Bushell, Anna Maxted, Sophie Kinsella, Melissa Senate, Wendy Markham, Patrick Sanchez, and Roz Bailey.- Includes a teaser chapter from The Secret Life of Mrs. Claus (Kensington Trade Paperback 10/05).
Release date NZ
October 1st, 2005
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Little, Brown and Company
Pages
299
Dimensions
109x174x23
ISBN-13
9780758211095
Product ID
1687541

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 78 Banana Points