Romance & Erotic Novels:

Edge of Regret

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Edge of Regret



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Edge of Regret by Janet Woods
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Fiery Kenna Mackenzie is determined not to comply with her guardian's wish that she marry Rory Challoner, an impoverished Scottish laird. She does not love Challoner, and she suspects Robert, her guardian's, motives.When she defies him, Kenna is thrown out onto the streets of Victorian Edinburgh to fend for herself. Stubbornly determined that she will not give in, she sleeps rough and scrounges for food, until her health fails her. Rescued from the street by a widowed English doctor, Dominic Sterne, Kenna's luck seems to have turned. But Robert Gilmore has not yet finished with her. He has been conspiring to rob Kenna of her inheritance, and will do everything in his power to stall her in her quest for love and happiness...

Author Biography

Born and brought up in Parkstone in Dorset, Janet Woods is the author of several bestselling sagas from Severn House, including The Stonecutter's Daughter, Amaranth Moon, More Than a Promise, Cinnamon Sky, Broken Journey and, most recently, The Coal Gatherer. She now lives in Australia.
Release date NZ
February 1st, 2008
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Severn House Publishers Ltd
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...