Pop Albums:

Don't Feed the Pop Monster




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 18 February to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $45.00

Buy together: $44.38 (save 1%)

20% of people buy Don't Feed the Pop Monster and Head Above Water ~ CD ~ Avril Lavigne.


Critically acclaimed indie-pop duo Broods, comprised of siblings Georgia and Caleb Nott, will release their highly
anticipated third album titled, Don’t Feed The Pop Monster, which has already produced tracks Peach, Everything Goes
(Wow) and Hospitalized.

“We wrote “Everything Goes (Wow)” in a tree house in Nicaragua,” Georgia shares, “We were there as part of a writing
camp and it was one to the best experiences of our careers. It’s about accepting the mortality of everything and finding
peace in that.” And on their forthcoming album, she continues, “We can’t wait to share this album with our fans and the
world. We wanted to make songs that are true to us and without hiding behind any kind of façade. We made a point of
just completely trusting ourselves and each other and we’re so ready for everyone to hear the album.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sucker
  2. Why Do You Believe Me-
  3. Peach
  4. Falling Apart
  5. Dust
  6. Too Proud
  7. To Belong
  8. Every Time You Go
  9. Old Dog
  10. Hospitalized
  11. Everything Goes (Wow)
  12. Life After
Release date NZ
February 5th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Current sales rank
Top 1000
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points