Don Henley - Live, Inside job


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Recorded live at Fair Park Music Hall, Dallas, May 2000.

Tracks Include:
  • Dirty Laundry
  • Sunset Grill
  • Workin' It
  • Taking You Home
  • The Boys Of Summer
  • Lilah
  • Everything Is Different Now
  • The End Of Innocence
  • All She Wants To Do Is Dance
  • New York Minute
  • Talking To The Moon
  • They're Not Here, They're Not Coming
  • The Heart Of The Matter
  • Desperado
  • The Long Run
  • My Thanksgiving
  • Hotel California
  • Release date NZ
    February 9th, 2004
    Length (Minutes)
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

    Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points