Rock Albums:

Direct Hits

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Humm is available on orders $20 to $5000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 11-14 July using standard courier service

Buy together

5% of people buy Direct Hits and American Idiot ~ CD ~ Green Day.

Buy together: $35.53

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Love it!!!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Received one of Mighty Ape's emails with fantastic deals and spotted this beauty. Each time I hop in the car I play this CD – The Killers' Killer Hits. Another one of Mighty Ape's mighty deals and swift delivery!!!


Direct Hits is a greatest hits compilation album by American rock band The Killers, released on November 11, 2013 on Island Records. The album includes singles from the band's four studio albums to date, and features two new tracks, “Shot at the Night” and “Just Another Girl”, produced by M83 and Stuart Price, respectively.

The Killers are an American rock band formed in Las Vegas, Nevada in 2001, by Brandon Flowers (lead vocals, keyboards) and Dave Keuning (guitar, backing vocals). Mark Stoermer (bass, backing vocals) and Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (drums, percussion) would complete the current line-up of the band in 2002. The name The Killers is derived from a logo on the bass drum of a fictitious band, portrayed in the music video for the New Order song “Crystal”.

The group has released four chart topping studio albums: Hot Fuss (2004), Sam's Town (2006), Day & Age (2008) and Battle Born (2012). They have sold an estimated 22 million albums worldwide. They have also released a b-sides and rarities compilation, Sawdust (2007); a live album, Live from the Royal Albert Hall (2009); and a greatest hits album Direct Hits (2013). Along the way they have achieved worldwide success as a live band, performing in over fifty countries and headlining arenas on six continents.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "Mr. Brightside"
  2. "Somebody Told Me"
  3. "Smile Like You Mean It"
  4. "All These Things That I've Done"
  5. "When You Were Young"
  6. "Read My Mind"
  7. "For Reasons Unknown"
  8. "Human"
  9. "Spaceman"
  10. "A Dustland Fairytale"
  11. "Runaways"
  12. "Miss Atomic Bomb"
  13. "The Way It Was"
  14. "Shot at the Night"
  15. "Just Another Girl"
Release date NZ
July 1st, 2015
Manufacturer code:
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...