Rock Albums:

Digging Deep: Subterranea

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-12 August using standard courier service


Digging Deep showcases landmark tracks from each of the 8× GRAMMY® Award-winner’s 11 mas­terful solo albums, including a number of songs featured on Digging Deep with Robert Plant.

Highlights include the #1 rock hit, “Hurting Kind,” and the GRAMMY® Award-nominated “Shine It All Around,” alongside the previously unreleased exclusives, “Nothing Takes the Place of You” (written by New Orleans musician Toussaint McCall and recorded for the acclaimed 2013 film, Winter In The Blood), “Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up – Part 1),” taken from the soon to be released album Band of Joy Volume 2 and a spectacular duet rendition of Charley Feathers’ rockabilly classic, “Too Much Alike” featuring Patty Griffin.

Plant is accompanied throughout Digging Deep by a truly remarkable line-up of musicians, including Jimmy Page, Buddy Miller, Patty Griffin, Phil Collins, Nigel Kennedy, Richard Thompson and his brothers, Strange Sensation/ The Sensational Space Shifters.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rainbow
  2. Hurting Kind (I've Got My Eyes on You) [2006 Remaster]
  3. Shine It All Around (2006 Remaster)
  4. Ship of Fools (2006 Remaster)
  5. Nothing Takes the Place of You
  6. Darkness, Darkness (2006 Remaster)
  7. Heaven Knows (2006 Remaster)
  8. In the Mood (2006 Remaster)
  9. Charlie Patton Highway (Turn it Up, Pt. 1)
  10. New World...
  11. Like I've Never Been Gone (2006 Remaster)
  12. I Believe (2006 Remaster)
  13. Dance with You Tonight
  14. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
  15. Great Spirit (Acoustic Mix) [2006 Remaster]
Disc 2:
  1. Angel Dance
  2. Takamba
  3. Anniversary (2006 Remaster)
  4. Wreckless Love (2006 Remaster)
  5. White, Clean and Neat (2006 Remaster)
  6. Silver Rider
  7. Fat Lip (2006 Remaster)
  8. 29 Palms (2006 Remaster)
  9. Last Time I Saw Her
  10. Embrace Another Fall
  11. Too Much Alike (with Patty Griffin)
  12. Big Log (2006 Remaster)
  13. Falling in Love Again
  14. Memory Song (Hello Hello) [2006 Remaster]
  15. Promised Land (2006 Remaster)
Release date NZ
October 2nd, 2020
Rhino / Warner
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...