Rock Albums:

Diamond Hoo Ha



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Diamond Hoo Ha is the sixth studio album by British british rock band Supergrass.

Several songs expected to be on the album were performed at Guilfest 2007.

In November 2007, the track "Diamond Hoo Ha Man" - one of the songs debuted at Guilfest - was announced to be first single.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Diamond Hoo Ha Man
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Rebel In You
  4. When I Needed You
  5. 345
  6. The Return of..
  7. Rough Knuckles
  8. Ghost of a Friend
  9. Whisky & Green Tea
  10. Outside
  11. Butterfly
Release date NZ
March 25th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points