Drama TV Series:

Desperate Housewives - The Complete 2nd Season (7 Disc Set)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 14 ratings (4.4/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Mature Audience
Mature Audience.

NOTE: Contains moderate violence, sexual references and drug use.

13% off
$39.00 was $44.99
On Special
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 26 February to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $63.00

Buy together: $62.40 (save 1%)

3.23% of people buy Desperate Housewives - The Complete 2nd Season (7 Disc Set) and Skins - Complete 2nd Series (3 Disc Set) ~ DVD.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars Based on 14 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Never a boring moment"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Got hooked on watching this series about to order the next series.


Television's hot­test show gets even juicier in its delicious second season. The women of Wisteria Lane are back, and, just when you thought things couldn't get any steamier, a new neighbour and her handsome teenage son arrive to make new waves on the shady side of suburbia.

Join the Emmy® Award-winning cast for all 24 episodes of Season Two, and discover Bree's new life without Rex, Lynette's chaotic return to the working world and what becomes of Susan's on-again, off-again relationship with Mike. That's just the beginning of the secrets in store in this seven-disc DVD experience. Sizzling with sensational bonus features, including revealing, never-before-seen storylines featuring Susan Mayer and Lynette Scavo, there are almost too many things to love in Desperate Housewives.

All the Juicy Details
You Could Drive a Person Crazy
You'll Never Get Away from Me
My Heart Belongs to Daddy
They Asked Me Why I Believe in You
I Wish I Could Forget You
Color and Light
The Sun Won't Set
That's Good, That's Bad
Coming Home
One More Kiss
We're Gonna Be All Right
There's Something About a War
Silly People
Thank You So Much
There Is No Other Way
Could I Leave You-
Everybody Says Don't
Don't Look at Me
It Wasn't Meant to Happen
I Know Things Now
No One Is Alone
Remember: Part 1
Remember: Part 2
Special Features:

  • Marc & Mom Featurette
  • Directing Desperate Housewives Featurette
  • Desperate Role Models Featurette
  • Cherry-Picked: Creator Marc Cherry's Favorite Scenes Featurette
  • Fashion & Couture Featurette
  • Juicy Bites Featurette
  • “The Whole Story Promo” Featurette
  • Fashion & Couture Featurette
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Unaired Story Lines
Re-released on
October 1st, 2009
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
English, Spanish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Dutch, English-HI
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
  • Drama
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 203 Banana Points