World & International Albums:


Mis Grandes Éxitos



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Despacito” has been a viral musical phenomenon that has not stopped playing across the world. Shortly after its release, this contagious song set off unprecedented success: it was the first song sung in Spanish to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100 in more than 21 years; it also became the most watched video in YouTube’s history, with more than three billion views; on Spotify, it has four million daily streams, and already has 1.2 billion streams since it came out. The song has also been a big hit on iTunes in 96 markets and, in terms of sales, it went diamond in a dozen countries, and platinum in almost all others.

But long before Despacito became the most watched video in the world, gaining success even in countries that don’t speak Spanish, like Indonesia or Israel, its creator Luis Fonsi was already an international idol who sold millions of CDs, has sold out concerts, and has recorded with stars like Juan Luis Guerra and Laura Pausini, just to name a few.

This year, while performing the Love & Dance world tour, Fonsi celebrates his 18-year career with a new album: Despacito & mis grandes éxitos. As its name indicates, in addition to the mega hit “Despacito,” the album lists hits that catapulted his career, such as “Imagíname sin ti,” which was the first song of his recorded for a telenovela, and opened the doors to the markets in Latin America and Spain.

Despacito & mis grandes éxitos is a compilation of Fonsi’s greatest hits, such as “No me doy por vencido,” which was a big commercial success in and outside the United States, and led to him singing at the 2009 Nobel Peace Prize concert. As if all of this wasn’t enough, the album opens with the original version of “Despacito” and closes with a remix, this time a salsa ballad, of that same song…The most played in the world!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Despacito (Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee)
  2. Despacito - Remix (Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee, Justin Bieber)
  3. Wave Your Flag (Afrojack, Luis Fonsi)
  4. Corazón En La Maleta - Album Version
  5. Llegaste Tú - Album Version (Luis Fonsi, Juan Luis Guerra)
  6. Tentación - Album Version
  7. Explícame - Album Version
  8. Gritar - Album Version
  9. Aquí Estoy Yo - Solo Version
  10. No Me Doy Por Vencido
  11. Todo Vuelve A Empezar - Album Version (Luis Fonsi, Laura Pausini)
  12. Tu Amor - Album Version
  13. Por Una Mujer - Album Version
  14. Nada Es Para Siempre - Album Version
  15. Abrazar La Vida - Album Version
  16. ¿Quién Te Dijo Eso- - Album Version
  17. Quisiera Poder Olvidarme De Ti - Album Version
  18. Imagíname Sin Ti - Album Version
  19. Despacito - Version Salsa (Luis Fonsi, Victor Manuelle)
Release date NZ
September 8th, 2017
Album Length (Minutes)
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points