Rock Records:

Demon Days

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Demon Days

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (4.2/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Demon Days is the second studio album by Gorillaz.

The album features the hit singles “Feel Good Inc.”, “DARE”, “Kids With Guns”, and “El Mañana”, with contributions from De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF DOOM, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, and Dennis Hopper.

The Now Now, the latest album from Gorillaz, will be released on June 29th.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Intro
  2. Last Living Souls
  3. Kids With Guns
  4. O Green World
Side B:
  1. Dirty Harry
  2. Feel Good Inc
  3. El Manana
Side C:
  1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
  2. November Has Come
  3. All Alone
  4. White Light
Side D:
  1. Dare
  2. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
  3. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
  4. Demon Days
Release date NZ
June 22nd, 2018
Parlophone / Warner
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...