Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

Death Knell

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Death Knell by Hailey Edwards
$26.99
Releases

Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Available for pre-order now
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.

Availability

This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 5 December using standard courier delivery

Description

Get ready for book three in Hailey Edwards' powerfully addictive fantasy series The Foundling, perfect for fans of Suzanne Wright and Charlaine Harris. Bodies are washing ashore down the Mississippi River, and whatever virus killed them is spreading. Luce is on the hunt for the origin - and the cure - but what she finds is a dark secret that leaves her questioning how far she can trust her coterie, and Cole . . . The Foundling Series Bayou Born Bone Driven Death Knell What readers are saying about Hailey Edwards: 'A fantasy of a five-star read!' Amazon reviewer 'This is a well written and entertaining story, full of humour and suspense . . . a terrific read' (RT Book Reviews) 'Well-plotted fantasy with intriguing characters, heart-pounding action, suspenseful intrigue and subtle romance' (RT Book Reviews) 'Edwards has this way of writing that makes you feel like the narrator is talking to you and that you're old friends' (Goodreads) 'The world building is fresh . . . The characters are well-drawn and easy to root for. And the romance really hits the spot'(Red Hot Books)
Release date NZ
December 4th, 2018
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Piatkus Books
Pages
352
ISBN-13
9780349417097
Product ID
27875494

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points