Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:

Dean Martin: Cool Then, Cool Now

2 CDs + 62-page Hardback Book
Click to share your rating 5 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $1.25 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service

Buy together

2% of people buy Dean Martin: Cool Then, Cool Now and To Be Loved ~ CD ~ Michael Buble.

Buy together: $23.53

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Deano is still cool"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A great coffee table book and 2 C.D's of dinner music.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Dean Martin: Cool Then, Cool Now is a collection of music and never-seen-before personal family photos from the original “King of Cool”. Presented in a hardcover book with two CD’s, the collection is divided into five sections spanning Dean’s life:

The Entertainer, The Family Man, The Sportsman, The Man-About-Town & The Movie Star

Featuring tributes from those who knew him best including Shirley Maclaine, Jerry Lewis and daughter Gail Martin Downey with additional tributes from Kevin Spacey and Arnold Palmer. This one-of-a-kind collection captures the essence, spirit and fullness of Dean Martin’s life and celebrates a life well lived.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Featuring Kevin Spacey)
  2. Mambo Italiano
  3. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
  4. I'm Sitting On Top of the World
  5. (Open Up The Door) Let The Good Times In
  6. Snap Your Fingers
  7. C'est si Bon
  8. Everybody Loves Somebody
  9. That's Amore
  10. Memories Are Made Of These
  11. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  12. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  13. You'll Always Be The One I Love
  14. Gimme A Little Kiss, Will Ya Huh
Disc 2:
  1. Sway
  2. Volare
  3. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Featuring Robbie Williams)
  4. Bumming Around
  5. LA is My Home
  6. Welcome To My World
  7. King of the Road
  8. Who's Got The Action-
  9. Five Card Stud
  10. Born to Lose
  11. Side By Side
  12. The Glory of Love
  13. Any Man Who Loves His Mother
  14. Red Sails In The Sunset
Release date NZ
November 5th, 2014
Hip-O Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...