Compilation & Soundtrack Records:

Deadpool Original Soundtrack (2LP)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Thursday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Friday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas


Limited double 180gm red/black starburst vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. Deadpool is based on the popular Marvel comic book character of the same name. Directed by newcomer Tim Miller and starring Ryan Reynolds (Smokin' Aces, Safe House) as the titular protagonist, Deadpool follows irreverent mercenary Wade Wilson into Vancouver's seedy underbelly.

After being diagnosed with terminal cancer, Wade is subjected to sadistic experiments in an attempt to cure himself. The treatment hideously deforms him and leaves his mind unhinged. Enraged by betrayal, Wade adopts the moniker of Deadpool and begins hunting down the men responsible for his transformation. Junkie XL (Mad Mad: Fury Road, Divergent) delivers a robust, pulsing score that is as energetic and relentless as Deadpool himself. It ties in seamlessly with the eclectic mix of songs featured prominently in the film, including tracks by DMX, Wham!, and Salt-N-Pepa.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Angel of the Morning
  2. Maximum Effort
  3. Small Disruption
  4. Shoop
  5. 12 Bullets
  6. Man in a Red Suit
  7. Calendar Girl
  8. Liam Neeson Nightmares
  9. The Punch Bowl
  10. Back to Life
  11. Every Time I See Her
  12. Going Commando
Side B:
  1. Deadpool Rap
  2. Easy Angel
  3. Scrapyard
  4. This Place Looks Sanitary
  5. Watership Down
  6. X Gon' Give It to Ya
  7. Let's Try to Kill Each Other
  8. Stupider When You Say It
  9. Four or Five Moments
  10. A Face I Would Sit on
  11. Careless Whisper
Release date NZ
June 9th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Milan Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...