Crime & Mystery Books:

Dark Waters

A Deborah Jones Thriller

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Dark Waters by J B Turner
$35.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 3-4 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 27-31 August using standard courier delivery

Description

A gripping political thriller with a killer twist for fans of Harlan Coben, Stieg Larsson, Sara Paretsky, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly. 'How far would you go to uncover the truth?' "Dark Waters was a gripping read . . . an edge-of-your-seat thriller and a must-read" - Tracey Lampley, Book Mistress Book Blog When the partially dismembered body of a young man is found in the Florida Everglades, Deborah Jones, the fearless African American investigative journalist for the Miami Herald, finds herself caught up in a story that has ramifications far beyond anything she could have ever imagined. The victim had contacted Deborah anonymously just the day before, promising her top-secret government documents - the missing 28 pages of the 9/11 report - if she'd agree to a meeting. But he didn't show up, calling to say he feared for his life. Deborah Jones is a woman not easily deterred by threats. But when a second person dies in mysterious circumstances, it is clear to her and to everyone on her newspaper that Deborah could be next on the assassin's list.
Release date NZ
July 24th, 2017
Author
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Edition
New edition
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
No Way Back Press
Pages
310
Series
ISBN-13
9781999754105
Product ID
26878449

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points