R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Deluxe version featuring three extra tracks

Dark Sky Paradise, the third album from American rapper Big Sean, sees him working with a whole host of production talent including Kanye West, Ariana Grande, Drake and many more. The singles “I Don't F**k with You,” “Paradise,” and “Blessings” are included.

Sean Anderson, p.k.a. Big Sean, was born in Santa Monica, CA and relocated to the west side of Detroit, MI when he was 2 months old. He was raised by his mother and grandparents who worked steadfastly to instill in him the principles of hard work and determination. Sean attended the Detroit Waldorf School, a school of art, from Kindergarten to 8th Grade where he was introduced to a spectrum of art and culture. He later attended Cass Technical High School where he furthered his music career, met life long friends, and gained the support of fans and peers as he independently sold copies of his music. Sean gained a strong relationship with 102.7FM, a local radio station in Detroit where he displayed his rhyming skills weekly. There, he met Kanye West after a radio interview in 2005 and got a chance to display his talent by freestyling for Mr. West, giving him a copy of his music and sending numerous tracks for him to critique. After months of submitting songs and numerous meetings, Sean finally got the call from Kanye West himself saying that he wanted to sign him. Big Sean officially signed to G.O.O.D. Music in 2007 and then signed to Island Def Jam in 2008.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
  2. Blessings feat. Drake
  3. All Your Fault feat. Kanye West
  4. I Don't F**k With You feat. E-40
  5. Play No Games feat. Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Paradise - Extended
  7. Win Some, Lose Some
  8. Stay Down
  9. I Know feat. Jhené Aiko
  10. Deep feat. Lil Wayne
  11. One Man Can Change The World feat. Kanye West, John Legend
  12. Outro - Big Sean / Dark Sky Paradise
  13. Deserve It feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  14. Research feat. Ariana Grande
  15. Platinum And Wood
Release date NZ
February 27th, 2015
Def Jam
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...