Science Fiction TV Series:

Dark Angel - Complete Season 2 (6 Disc Set)


Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

NOTE: Contains violence.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 31 ratings (4.4/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Also available from Marketplace sellers:


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Thursday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $85.00

Buy together: $83.75 (save 1%)

1.95% of people buy Dark Angel - Complete Season 2 (6 Disc Set) and Joss Whedon's Dollhouse - Season 1 ~ DVD.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars Based on 31 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"!! sooooo much fun to watch !!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I remember watching this series as a teen, was always exciting to watch so snapped this up when I saw it. Still sooooo much fun to watch, this will always be a series for me I'll be happy to watch over and over again.

Was just disappointed it ended the way it did, would have loved to have seen another season, so many characters in this series, you fall in love with every single one!!

5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Ends after season 2 coz he said she said someone stole someones story line which never made it to air etc yadda yadda. Would be awesome if they picked up where this left off but Invisible Woman and Denoso (sp) …hrm…


Not all weapons are created equal! A group of genetically-enhanced children escape from a lab project. Years later we meet Max, one of the escapees who now works for a messenger service in the post-apocalyptic Pacific Northwest.

Episode Listing:

* Designate This * Bag 'em * Proof of Purchase * Radar Love * Boo * Two * Some Assembly Required * Gill Girl * Medium is the Message * Brainiac * The Berrisford Agenda * Borrowed Time * Harbour Lights * Love in Vein * Fuhgeddaboudit * Exposure * Hello, Goodbye * Dawg Day Afternoon * She Ain't Heavy * Love Among the Runes * Freak Nation Special Features: * "Seattle Ain't What It Used To Be" featurette * Fox Interactive Trailer
Re-released on
February 1st, 2011
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, English - HI
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Sci-Fi
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $8.99 courier
Used - Like New
Used but in perfect mint condition with all original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
Bestdeals 5 stars Ships from Auckland

Comments: 671

Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points