Budget PC Games & Compilations:

Dance eJay 4



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (2.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Dance eJay 4 contains more than 5 000 royalty-free Trance, Latin, Brazil, Europop, Tech House, Disco House, 2 Step and Garage club sounds plus exclusive samples by Cut La Roc from the UK and German masters of house Milk & Sugar! Get creative with eJay!
Re-released on
August 5th, 2005
Game Platform
PC Games
Media Format
Product ID

Customer reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 60 Banana Points

Banana points will no longer be offered after Monday, 27th May 2019. Check out our blog for details