R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


A Soundtrack By DR. Dre




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 10 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 10 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Showing top 3 most helpful reviews.

View all 4 reviews...

Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Dr Dre didn't let me down! My flatmates hate me because I have this on repeat. All day.

"Not bad"
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Easy listening nothing great

"Originator of Gangster Rap"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Most successful hip-hop artist, originator, dopest hip-hop producer = 5*


Hip hop mastermind Dr Dre releases his long awaited new studio album, ‘Compton!’

His first album in 16 years, Dre's ‘Compton’ includes 16 brand new tracks featuring Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube and many more!

Compton’ is the last studio album from Dr. Dre – his “grand finale.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It (Ft. King Mez & Justus)
  3. Genocide (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  4. It's All On Me (Ft. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  5. All In A Day's Work (Ft. Anderson Paak)
  6. Darkside/Gone (Ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Loose Cannons (Ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
  8. Issues (Ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
  9. Deep Water (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
  10. One Shot One Kill (Jon Connor Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Just Another Day (The Game Ft. Asia Bryant)
  12. For The Love Of Money (Ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
  13. Satisfiction (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  14. Animals (Ft. Anderson Paak)
  15. Medicine Man (Ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  16. Talking to My Diary
Release date NZ
August 21st, 2015
Aftermath / Interscope
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 108 Banana Points