R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Cold Waves & Minimal Electronics Vol.1




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Angular Records' release of 'Cold Waves and Minimal Electronics Vol.1' is a new 17 track compilation put together by New York's Wierd Records founder Pieter Schoolwerth and Angular's Joe Daniel. The album chronicles the secret underground cult genres of cold wave and minimal wave, which mostly originated from continental Europe between the years 1981-1985.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Figures - Absolute Body Control
  2. Twinkling Stars - Nine Circles
  3. Night In June - Linear Movement
  4. Ills S'eloigent - Opera Multi Steel
  5. Palais d'Amour - Bal Pare
  6. Watching Trees - Eleven Pond
  7. Babylon - The Vyllies
  8. Dans Votre Monde - End Of Data
  9. Lights - The Actor
  10. Consumer - Ausgang Verboten
  11. A Gift Of Tears - Jeunesse d'Ivoire
  12. Anyway - Oto
  13. Polaroid / Roman / Photo - Ruth
  14. Somewhere In The Night - Stereo
  15. The Fashion Party - The Neon Judgement
  16. Cannibal Dolls - Land Of Giants
  17. Travel - Days Of Sorrow
Release date NZ
March 29th, 2010
Angular Records
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points