Code Lyoko - Vol. 1: X.A.N.A. Unleashed


Parental Guidance Recommended

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Earth, along with the parallel digital universe, Lyoko, face the threat of annihilation. A deadly cyber-virus, X.A.N.A., has infected a Super Computer, and only four kids can foil its sinister plans. Yumi, Ulrich, Odd and Jeremy lead double lives – as ordinary school students, and digital superheroes in the cyber-world of Lyoko. Together with the help of Lyoko’s only inhabitant, Aelita, they are the only hope to save Earth and Lyoko from total destruction.

Episodes include:
Teddy Gozilla
Seeing is Believing
Holiday in the Fog
Log Book
Big Bug
Re-released on
June 1st, 2007
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Animation
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 60 Banana Points