Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Coast Love The Love Songs




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $51.98

Buy together: $51.31 (save 1%)

25% of people buy Coast Love The Love Songs and Coast: Love The Ballads ~ CD ~ Various Artists.


The follow up to 2015’s gold seller “Coast Love The Ballads” is just in time for Mothers Day!

Coast Love The Love Songs features 40 tracks straight from the Coast playlist. Shipped on April 22 two weeks prior to Mothers Day it should be the number one present choice in the market for Mum.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Captain & Tennile - Do That To Me One More Time
  2. Kenny Rogers - Lady
  3. Dionne Warwick - All The Love In The World
  4. Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes - Up Where We Belong
  5. Frankie Valli - My Eyes Adored You
  6. George Michael & Elton John - Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  7. Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  8. Lionel Richie - My Love
  9. Jennifer Warnes - The Right Time Of The Night
  10. Foreigner - Waiting For A Girl Like You
  11. Yvonne Elliman - If I Can’t Have You
  12. Spandau Ballet - True
  13. Rupert Holmes - Escape
  14. Peaches & Herb - I Pledge My Love
  15. Nicolette Larsen - Lotta Love
  16. Style Council - You’re The Best Thing
  17. Sylistic’s - I’m Stone In Love With You
  18. Bill Withers - Lovely Day
  19. Archies - Sugar Sugar
  20. Percy Sledge - When A Man Loves A Woman
Disc 2:
  1. Whitney Houston - Saving All My Love For You
  2. Savage Garden - I Knew I Loved You
  3. Robbie Williams - Eternity
  4. Norah Jones - Come Away With Me
  5. Cliff Richard - Miss You Nights
  6. Hall & Oates - One On One
  7. Cilla Black - Step Inside Love
  8. Barry White - You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
  9. Player - Baby Come Back
  10. Split Enz - Message To My Girl
  11. Bette Midler - The Rose
  12. Starship - Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
  13. The Emotions - Best Of My Love
  14. Sade - Your Love Is King
  15. Thompson Twins - Hold Me Know
  16. Alison Moyet - Is This Love?
  17. Boz Scaggs - Look What You’ve Done To Me
  18. The Ronettes - Baby I Love You
  19. Billy Paul - Me & Mrs Jones
  20. Elvis Presley - Fever
Release date NZ
April 22nd, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points