Children & Young Adult Books:

Clever Scenarios for Clever Kids

Thinking Questions for Kids, a Would You Rather Children's Game Book for Kids 8-12

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Clever Scenarios for Clever Kids by Myles O'Smiles
$35.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 6-11 September using standard courier delivery

Description

CLEVER SCENARIOS FOR CLEVER KIDS The second book in Myles O'Smiles' kid-pleasing children's word-games series, with funny cartoons. Great fun activity book or story-starter book for fans of Silly Willy and J. J. Wiggins. CLEVER SCENARIOS FOR CLEVER KIDS: Thinking Questions for Kids, a Would You Rather Children's Game Next time you want ideas to spark the imaginations of your students, perhaps to write a story, a personal essay, a video script or another form of writing... Next time you need a class discussion topic... Next time you want something fun to fill those last few minutes of class, or before vacation...may I recommend scenarios? Scenarios are What-If and Would You Rather word pictures. They encourage creative and analytical thinking. When kids share scenarios, they are becoming more aware of themselves and others and how they live. This is critical to developing the skills of empathy. Scenarios also help in developing communication skills such as being able to think before speaking or writing, organizing your thoughts and story-telling. Scenarios can be adapted to any subject or unit you're presenting to your students. Students can repeat the scenarios, choosing a different answer and outcome. These scenarios are designed for ages 8 to 12, but they're also relevant for students of all ages, encouraging reluctant learners, ESL students and mature students. Scenarios are interesting, intriguing and entertaining. There are no 'right' or 'wrong' answers, making them a useful classroom learning tool! This book has fun, challenging and intriguing scenarios, ready to spark your students' imaginations! For ages 8 to 12 and/or Grades 4 and up. This scenario-filled book also has 15 Illustrations. Suitable for libraries, home school and classroom teachers who want to build kids word power. Available in eBook, Paperback and Hardcover. Visit our website www.bestpetsforkids.fun for more good clean fun for kids and families!
Release date NZ
May 15th, 2018
Contributor
Illustrated by Camilo Luis Berneri
Illustrations
15 Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Crimson Hill Books
Interest Age
From 8 to 12 years
Pages
94
Dimensions
152x229x6
ISBN-13
9781988650616
Product ID
28052205

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 159 Banana Points