Pop Albums:

Christmas Magic

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $3.00 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 21 June to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service

Buy together

40% of people buy Christmas Magic and I Dreamed A Dream ~ CD ~ Susan Boyle.

Buy together: $31.50


A magical collection of Christmas songs from the 22 year old singing phenomenon that is Hayley Westenra!

This album combines some of the best loved and most familiar seasonal carols such as 'Silent Night' and 'Coventry Carol' with popular Christmas songs 'Little Drummer Boy' and 'Sleigh Ride', as well as tracks Hayley has written herself ( 'Peace Shall Come', 'All With You' and 'Christmas Morning'). The variety of the song choices perfectly showcases the versatility of Hayley's angelic voice and her ability to not only perform in a beautiful, classical way ('Corpus Christi Carol') but also in a considerably more “pop” style ('Peace Shall Come').

Hayley can't wait to get into the festive spirit and says: 'A Christmas album and a tour to go with it has been a goal of mine for a long time. There is something magical about the music and the time of year when the days grow short and the festive spirit starts to captivate us, and to be performing in such beautiful venues will make these concerts even more special. '

True to form, Hayley has once again produced an irresistible record which is guaranteed to make everyone's Christmas that little bit more magical.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Little Road To Bethlehem
  2. Carol Of The Bells
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Veni Veni Emmanuel
  5. Silent Night
  6. Christmas Morning
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. River
  9. Winter s Dream
  10. The Little Drummer Boy
  11. Corpus Christi Carol
  12. All With You
  13. The Coventry Carol
  14. Peace Shall Come
  15. It�s Only Christmas with Ronan Keating
Release date NZ
November 16th, 2009
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...