Rock Albums:

Chris Cornell



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery


Chris Cornell commemorates his life and legacy not only as a singer, but as a poet and one of the most prolific writers and greatest voices of the modern rock era. Vicky Cornell, worked extensively with Chris’ bandmates and friends to compile a collection of material from the late artist’s expansive career, showcasing his contribution to music history with selections culled from the deep catalogs of his three influential bands— Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog and Audioslave— as well as songs from his solo career. She turned to producer Brendan O’Brien, who was a trusted partner to Cornell over the years and Jeff Ament who created the packaging for Chris Cornell.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Hunted Down [Soundgarden]
  2. Kingdom of Come [Soundgarden]
  3. Flower [Soundgarden]
  4. All Your Lies [Soundgarden]
  5. Loud Love [Soundgarden]
  6. Hands All Over [Soundgarden]
  7. Say Hello 2 Heaven [Temple of the Dog]
  8. Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
  9. Outshined [Soundgarden]
  10. Rusty Cage [Soundgarden]
  11. Seasons
  12. Hey Baby (Land Of The New Rising Sun) [M.A.C.C.]
  13. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  14. Spoonman [Soundgarden]
  15. Dusty [Soundgarden]
  16. Burden In My Hand [Soundgarden]
Disc 2:
  1. Sunshower
  2. Sweet Euphoria
  3. Can’t Change Me
  4. Like A Stone [Audioslave]
  5. Cochise [Audioslave]
  6. Be Yourself [Audioslave]
  7. Doesn’t Remind Me [Audioslave]
  8. Revelations [Audioslave]
  9. Shape Of Things To Come [Audioslave]
  10. You Know My Name
  11. Billie Jean
  12. Long Gone (Rock Version)
  13. Scream
  14. Part Of Me (Steve Aoki Remix)
  15. Ave Maria (with Eleven)
Disc 3:
  1. Promise [Slash featuring Chris Cornell]
  2. Whole Lotta Love [Santana featuring Chris Cornell]
  3. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
  4. Imagine (Live Acoustic)
  5. I Am The Highway (Live Acoustic)
  6. The Keeper
  7. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]
  8. Live To Rise [Soundgarden]
  9. Lies [Gabin with Chris Cornell & Ace]
  10. Misery Chain [with Joy Williams]
  11. Storm [Soundgarden]
  12. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  13. Only These Words
  14. Our Time In The Universe
  15. ’Til The Sun Comes Back Around
  16. Stay With Me Baby
  17. The Promise
  18. When Bad Goes Good**
Disc 4:
  1. Into The Void (Sealth) (Live at the Paramount) [Soundgarden]
  2. Mind Riot (Live at the Paramount) [Soundgarden]
  3. Nothing To Say (Live in Seattle) [Soundgarden]
  4. Jesus Christ Pose (Live in Oakland) [Soundgarden]
  5. Show Me How To Live (Live in Cuba) [Audioslave]**
  6. Wide Awake (Live in Sweden)**
  7. All Night Thing (Live in Sweden)**
  8. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM)**
  9. One (Live at Beacon Theatre)**
  10. Reach Down (Live at the Paramount) [Temple of the Dog]**
  11. Stargazer (Live at the Paramount) [Temple of the Dog]**
  12. Wild World (Live at Pantages Theatre) [Yusuf/Cat Stevens with Chris Cornell]**
  13. A Day In The Life (Live at the Royal Albert Hall)**
  14. Redemption Song (Live at Beacon Theatre) [with Toni Cornell]**
  15. Thank You (Live in Sweden)
Release date NZ
November 16th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...