R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Vol. III - Population : You



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery


The perfect start to your day.. or the perfect end to your big night out…Chillsville returns for 2016.

Mixed to your pleasure by Dick Johnson (George FM’s premier resident DJ). From chillout classics to new downbeat tracks from Aotearoa and beyond Chillsville Vol.III features 24 tracks with Flume, Lost Frequencies, Kings, Disclosure, Jonas Blue, Kungs, AlunaGeorge and more.

Chillsville Vol.III is your ticket to a perfect island paradise. Blue Sky Fiji 2016! Listen all day to George for the Chillsville Tune of the Day or purchase the album to escape the rat race to Fiji. Entry details at georgefm.co.nz

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. MEDZ feat. Anna Coddington – Love On Loop (Original Mix)
  2. Maya Payne - If Only
  3. Jarryd James - Do You Remember
  4. Nicole Millar – Tremble
  5. MØ - Kamikaze
  6. ZHU x A-Trak x Keznamdi - As Crazy As It Is,
  7. Salmonella Dub - Love Your Ways
  8. Louis The Child feat. K.Flay - It's Strange
  9. Disclosure feat. Kwabs - Willing & Able
  10. Flume feat. Moon Holiday - Insane
  11. Yall feat. Gabriela Richardson - Hundred Miles
  12. Kings - Don't Worry Bout' It
  13. Snakehips feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper - All My Friends
  14. Kygo feat. Maty Noyes – Stay
  15. Matt Simons - Catch & Release (Deepend Remix)
  16. AlunaGeorge feat. Popcaan - I'm In Control
  17. SoulCircuit feat. Maverick Sabre - Rolling With Me (I Got Love)
  18. Drax Project – Cold
  19. Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne - Show Me Love
  20. Jonas Blue feat. Dakota - Fast Car
  21. I Am Oak - On Trees & Birds & Fire (Sam Feldt & Bloombox Remix)
  22. Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners – This Girl
  23. Lost Frequencies ft. Janieck Devy – Reality
  24. Kali Uchis - Ridin Round
Release date NZ
July 15th, 2016
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 116 Banana Points