Rock Albums:

Channel the Spirits [Special Edition]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Channel the Spirits [Special Edition]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


For those recent converts, here is Channel The Spirits [Special Edition]. Here is the universe in a microcosm; the life-force distilled down to its raw essence : sex and dancing. Here is a package that includes the debut Prophecy EP from 2015CE. Here are three previously unheard tracks: the fabled Ancient Tapes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Prophecy
  2. Space Carnival
  3. Journey Through The Asteroid Belt
  4. Nano
  5. New Age
  6. Slam Dunk In A Black Hole
  7. Cosmic Dust
  8. Star Furnace
  9. Channel The Spirits
  10. Deep Within The Engine Deck
  11. Lightyears (feat. Joshua Idehen)
  12. End of Earth
Disc 2:
  1. Neon Baby
  2. Star Exploding In Slow Motion
  3. Do The Milky Way
  4. Cosmic Serpent
  5. Final Days Of The Apocalypse (feat. Joshua Idehen)
  6. Slammin
  7. Transmission
  8. Closing Credits
Release date NZ
August 25th, 2017
Leaf Label
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points