Rock Records:

Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green And The Early Years Of Fleetwood Mac

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $28.75 with Learn more

or 4 payments of $28.75 with Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using standard courier service
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier service


Legendary drummer Mick Fleetwood enlisted an all-star cast for a one-of-a-kind concert honouring the early years of Fleetwood Mac and its founder, Peter Green.
Held on 25th February 2020 at the London Palladium, the bill included Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Jonny Lang, Andy Fairweather Low, John Mayall, Christine McVie, Zak Starkey, Steven Tyler, Bill Wyman, Noel Gallagher, Pete Townshend, Neil Finn, Kirk Hammett and many more. Legendary producer Glyn Johns joined as the executive sound producer and the house band featured Fleetwood himself along with Andy Fairweather Low, Dave Bronze and Ricky Peterson.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Rolling Man
  2. Homework
  3.  Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)
Side B:
  1. All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
  2. Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  3. Stop Messin' Round (feat. Christine McVie)
Side C:
  1. Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
  2. Sandy Mary
  3. Love That Burns
Side D:
  1. The World Keep Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  2. Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  3. No Place To Go
  4. Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)
Side E:
  1. Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
  2. Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  3. Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)
Side F:
  1. Need Your Love So Bad
  2. Black Magic Woman
Side G:
  1. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  2. I Can't Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
Side H:
  1. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
  2. Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
  3. Shake Your Moneymaker
Release date NZ
April 30th, 2021
Bmg / Ada
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...