Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Cats - Highlights From The Motion Picture

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Highlights from Tom Hooper’s cinematic rendition of Cats are collected here on CD, with favorites from the iconic musical. Telling the story of the Jellicle cats as they come together for a night to decide who ascends to the Heaviside Layer, with such standout tracks as “Memory,” “Macavity” and “Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats,” featuring performances by Jennifer Hudson, Idris Elba, James Cordon and Rebel Wilson, plus the original song by creator Andrew Lloyd Webber and Taylor Swift, “Beautiful Ghosts.” 2019.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Overture
  2. Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
  3. The Old Gumbie Cat
  4. The Rum Tum Tugger
  5. Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town
  6. Mungojerrie And Rumpleteazer
  7. Old Deuteronomy
  8. Beautiful Ghosts (Victoria’s Song)
  9. Magical Gus
  10. Gus: The Theatre Cat
  11. Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat
  12. Macavity
  13. Mr. Mistofelees
  14. Memory
  15. The Addressing Of Cats
  16. Beautiful Ghosts
Release date NZ
December 20th, 2019
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...