Fiction Books:

Capital Crimes

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Capital Crimes

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Capital Crimes by Faye Kellerman
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

CAPITAL CRIMES contains two compulsive stories from international bestselling thriller writes Faye and Jonathan Kellerman working together. Recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Tess Gerritsen.Berkeley homicide detectives Barnes and Iris are called to investigate the murder of legislator Davida Grayson. As the detectives probe further, they find she has a lot of enemies. But is the reason for Davida's death political or personal? Barnes and Iris will have to work fast if they are to find the killer before he, or she, strikes again.John Wallace 'Jack' Jeffries, a legendary musician, is in Nashville for a benefit concert. Before he can take to the stage, he is found dead from a vicious stab wound. The detectives assigned to the case, Southerby and Van Gundy, assume at first it's just a random street crime. But as the investigation continues, and the pressure mounts, they discover that the brutal slaying is linked to dark secrets in Jack's past: secrets which have put a killer on his trail.

Author Biography

Faye Kellerman is the author of the hugely successful Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus thrillers, as well as STRAIGHT INTO DARKNESS. Jonathan Kellerman has written numerous bestselling tales of suspense including the Alex Delaware novels and TWISTED.
Release date NZ
November 15th, 2007
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Headline Book Publishing
Pages
416
Dimensions
125x182x28
ISBN-13
9780755327928
Product ID
1691820

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 77 Banana Points