Rock Records:

Cannibal Sea



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Cannibal Sea (Reissue)

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. This Isn’t Farmlife
  2. Don’t Know Why (You Stay)
  3. Penny & Jack
  4. Snakes in the Grass
  5. Rue De Lis
  6. Cardinal Points
  7. Rabbit
  8. Uniform
  9. The Pride
  10. Sin City
  11. Elsinore
  12. Slope Song
Release date NZ
July 20th, 2018
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 270 Banana Points