Children & Young Adult Books:

Boy Racer

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Boy Racer

Book 4

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Boy Racer by Ian Whybrow
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Henry's mum and dad think his new friend Gary is BAD NEWS. But Dad's got worse problems at work. If he doesn't win the charity go-kart race, he might lose his job! There's trouble ahead, that's for sure. But nobody reckons on a mystery boy racer who turns up at the track. He's got a surprise in store for everyone ...From football to go karting, and real heroes and aliens, Books for Boys are packed with high action, adventure and humour, ideal for turning reluctant boy readers into lifelong bookworms. Ideal for fans of HARRY AND THE DINOSAURS who are ready to move on to chapter books.

Author Biography

Ian Whybrow has lived in Kent, various places in London and as far afield as Hong Kong and New York. The most important thing to him in his writing is that if reads aloud brilliantly and that there is something in it for everyone.
Release date NZ
September 7th, 2006
Author
Contributor
Illustrated by Tony Ross
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Hodder Children's Books
Pages
64
Dimensions
131x197x5
ISBN-13
9780340918005
Product ID
1642019

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 103 Banana Points