Self-Help Books:

Bounce

Mozart, Federer, Picasso, Beckham, and the Science of Success
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback
Bounce by Matthew Syed
$30.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 7-12 July using standard courier service

Description

In the vein of the international bestselling Freakonomics, award-winning journalist Matthew Syed reveals the hidden clues to success--in sports, business, school, and just about anything else that you'd want to be great at. Fans of Predictably Irrational and Malcolm Gladwell's The Tipping Point will find many interesting and helpful insights in Bounce.
Release date NZ
May 3rd, 2011
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United States
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
HarperCollins Publishers
Series
Dimensions
135x205x22
ISBN-13
9780061723766
Product ID
10177064

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...