Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 17 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 3 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 25 February to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $40.00

Buy together: $39.50 (save 1%)

34.74% of people buy Blurryface and Vessel ~ CD ~ Twenty One Pilots.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 17 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Bought this in the dark having not really listened to much of their stuff before, was just wanting something new and it did not disappoint! 2 weeks later I know all the songs by heart and am still thrashing it on repeat!

If you like music buy this.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Blurryface (stylized as BLURRYFʌCE) is the upcoming fourth studio album by American duo Twenty One Pilots set to be released on May 15, 2015 through Fueled by Ramen.

Since Vessel, the drum/piano duo, whose genre is hard to pin down exactly, has only grown in popularity. With that also comes a certain amount of expectation for the next record. The band have clearly given fans a taste of a fresh sound that strays across genres and musical styles, so we can hope that they’ll deliver another dose of the unexpected on Blurryface. The album is sure to be one of the most anticipated releases of the year.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Heavydirtysoul
  2. Stressed Out
  3. Ride
  4. Fairly Local
  5. Tear In My Heart
  6. Lane Boy
  7. The Judge
  8. Doubt
  9. Polarize
  10. We Don't Believe What's On TV
  11. Message Man
  12. Hometown
  13. Not Today
  14. Goner
Release date NZ
May 15th, 2015
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 104 Banana Points