Rock Albums:

Bleach (Deluxe Edition)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Jul to 2 Aug using standard courier service


All versions of Nirvana's ‘Bleach’ are back at home at SubPop. The deluxe version has been
out of print on vinyl but has now returned!
We are stocking the deluxe edition on CD and double LP, along with the standard edition
of this great record originally released in 1989 (like we have to tell you).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Blew
  2. Floyd the Barber
  3. About a Girl
  4. School
  5. Love Buzz
  6. Paper Cuts
  7. Negative Creep
  8. Scoff
  9. Swap Meet
  10. Mr. Moustache
  11. Sifting
  12. Big Cheese
  13. Downer
  14. Intro (live)
  15. School (live)
  16. Floyd the Barber (live)
  17. Dive (live)
  18. Love Buzz (live)
  19. Spank Thru (live)
  20. Molly’s Lips (live)
  21. Sappy (live)
  22. Scoff (live)
  23. About a Girl (live)
  24. Been a Son (live)
  25. Blew (live)
Release date NZ
September 16th, 2016
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...