Pop Albums:

Black Star Elephant

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A very pleasant album, a refreshing departure from sex, violence and money themes that seem to overwhelm this genre. Heartily recommended.


Norwegian duo Nico & Vinz release their new album, Black Star Elephant.

Black Star Elephant features the hit single, Am I Wrong, which flew to the top of the charts in Norway, Denmark, Sweden and Finland in 2013 before it went global this year – topping the charts in a total of 41 different countries and accumulating an incredible 2 million sales along the way.

Black Star Elephant is an album that effortlessly blends pop, reggae, West African dance, hip hop, rock and soul to create an engaging collection of songs which brim with soul-stirring messages which claim positive hopes for the future.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. [Intro]
  2. Am I Wrong
  3. Last Times
  4. [Leave Us]
  5. Know What I’m Not
  6. Miracles
  7. [New In Town]
  8. My Melody
  9. [Powerful]
  10. Another Day
  11. People
  12. Runnin’
  13. Imagine
  14. In Your Arms
  15. Homeless
  16. [Lakota]
  17. Thought I Knew
  18. [Arrival]
  19. When the Day Comes
  20. [Kokadinye]
  21. Imaa Imaa
Release date NZ
October 3rd, 2014
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...