Big O - Series 2 Collection (4 Disc Set)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Big O - Series 2 Collection (4 Disc Set)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The battle is over and Roger Smith is now plagued by doubts about who he is and the world he lives in. New mysteries demand to be unraveled, old enemies threaten to wreak havoc once again, and more clues to the cataclysmic event that happened forty years ago. It's showtime!

Box contains space for the original Big O series Collection

Episode List:

* 1. Roger the Wanderer
* 2. Negotiation with the Dead
* 3. Day of the Advent
* 4. Leviathan 6. Eyewitness
* 7. Stripes
* 8. The Third Bird
* 9. Hydra
* 10. Twisted Memories
* 11. The Big Fight
* 12. The War of Paradigm City
* 13. The Show Must Go On
Release date NZ
October 24th, 2008
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Japanese, English
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
Country of Production
  • Japan
  • Animation
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 300 Banana Points