Easy Listening & Folk Music Films:

Bee Gees - One Night Only

Sorry, this product is no longer available at Mighty Ape

Available from Marketplace sellers:

Here are some other products you might consider...

Bee Gees - One Night Only

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order
Available from Marketplace sellers:


Originally recorded as a lavish television special the ‘One Night Only’ DVD captures music legends the Bee Gees performing 31 of their biggest and best songs from the past three decades, live on stage at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

The ‘One Night Only’ DVD has become one of the biggest selling music DVDs of all time for many reasons. In addition to performances of their hits “Night Fever / More Than a Woman”, “Jive Talkin”, “How Deep is Your Love”, “Stayin' Alive”, “You Should Be Dancing”, “Massachusetts” and many more the Bee Gees also sing "(Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away”; a tribute to their late brother Andy Gibb. Céline Dion guest-stars on the Bee Gees-penned hit "Immortality" and Frankie Valli’s vocal talents feature on the movie hit "Grease".

You could be forgiven for not recalling just how many huge hits the band have - one look at this DVD’s tracklisting will bring it all flooding back.

1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Alone
3. Massachusetts
4. To Love Somebody
5. I've Gotta Get a Message to You
6. Words
7. Closer than Close
8. Islands in the Stream
9. One
10. Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away) [a special duet with their late brother Andy Gibb]
11. Night Fever / More Than a Woman
12. Still Waters
13. Lonely Days
14. Morning of My Life
15. New York Mining Disaster 1941
16. Too Much Heaven
17. I Can't See Nobody
18. Run To Me
19. And The Sun Will Shine
20. Nights on Broadway
21. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
22. Heartbreaker
23. Guilty
24. Immortality Feat: Celine Dion
25. Tragedy
26.I Started a Joke
27. Grease Feat: Frankie Valli
28. Jive Talkin'
29. How Deep is Your Love
30. Stayin' Alive
31. You Should Be Dancing.
Re-released on
July 13th, 2009
Movie Format
DVD Region
  • Region 4
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
  • DTS Enhanced Surround
  • DTS Enhanced Surround
Original Release Year
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $3.90 courier
Used - Very Good
Used but with minor signs of wear. Contains all original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
ParadoxCT 5 stars Ships from Auckland

Comments: Ref: 4146-12816

Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...