R&B & Hip Hop Records:

Bad Vibes Forever

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $15.00 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 28 June to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service



Once a generation, an artist comes along that impacts culture, society, and music -for this generation, that artist is XXXTENTACION. A powerful force whose light was turned off tragically too short when he was shot last year.

Before his passing, he had two albums he was working on; the first was SKINS which was released last year around this time, and the second is Bad Vibes Forever. This will be the last full body of work from the late artist who was able to elegantly manuever through genres in his music.

The album has heavy indie-pop, punk, metal, and rap influences and truly shows the scope of his talent that was cut too short. The album is sure to cement XXXTENTACION‘s pla­ce as the artist of his generation.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. introduction 
  2. Ex Bitch 
  3. UGLY 
  4. bad vibes forever (feat. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd) 
  5. School Shooters (feat. Lil Wayne) 
  6. I Changed Her Life (feat. Rick Ross)
  7. Triumph
  8. LIMBO (feat. Killstation) 
  9. before i realize 
  10. Ecstasy (feat. Noah Cyrus) 
  11. Kill My Vibe (feat. Tom G) 
  12. Hot Gyal (feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado) 
  13. THE ONLY TIME I FEEL ALIVE (feat. Craig Xen) 
  14. the interlude that never ends 
  15. Daemons (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba) 
  17. Eat It Up 
  18. Voss (Sauce Walka) 
  19. Royalty (feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, & Vybz Kartel) 
  20. wanna grow old (i won't let go) (feat. Jimmy Levy) 
  22. NorthStar Remix (feat. Joyner Lucas) 
  23. CHASE / glass shards (feat. Ikabod Veins) 
  24. numb the pain 
  25. IT'S ALL FADING TO BLACK (feat. Blink 182)
Release date NZ
May 8th, 2020
Bad Vibes Forever / EMPIRE
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...