Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Baby Driver

(Music From The Motion Picture)
Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.2/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
2 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Bad audio.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Award-winning producer and artist, Danger Mouse, will release the soundtrack for Edgar Wright’s highly anticipated film, Baby Driver.

The soundtrack for the music-heavy film, titled “Music From The Motion Picture Baby Driver”, boasts 30 multi-genre tunes in total, including 29 rare tracks and deep cuts, as well as one original song created by Danger Mouse specifically for Baby Driver.

Written and directed by Edgar Wright, Baby Driver tells the story of Baby, a talented, young getaway driver (Ansel Elgort) who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game. When he meets the girl of his dreams (Lily James), Baby sees a chance to ditch his criminal life and make a clean getaway. But after being coerced into working for a crime boss (Kevin Spacey), he must face the music when a doomed heist threatens his life, love and freedom.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bellbottoms – Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
  2. Harlem Shuffle – Bob And Earl
  3. Egyptian Reggae – Jonathan Richman And The Modern Lovers
  4. Smokey Joes La La – Googie Rene
  5. Let’s Go Away For A While – The Beach Boys
  6. B-A-B-Y – Carla Thomas
  7. Kashmere – Kashmere Stage Band
  8. Unsquare Dance – Dave Brubeck
  9. Neat Neat Neat – The Damned
  10. Easy – The Commodores
  11. Debora – T. Rex
  12. Debra – Beck
  13. Bongolia – Incredible Bongo band
  14. Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms) – The Detroit Emeralds
  15. Early In The Morning – Alexis Komer
Disc 2:
  1. The Edge – David McCallum
  2. Nowhere To Run – Martha Reeves And The Vandellas
  3. Tequila – The Button Down Brass
  4. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby – Sam And Dave
  5. Every Little Bit Hurts – Brenda Holloway
  6. Intermission – Blur
  7. Hocus Pocus – Focus
  8. Dar Love – Golden Earring
  9. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up – Barry White
  10. Know How – Young MC
  11. Brighton Rock – Queen
  12. Easy – Sky Ferreria
  13. Baby Driver – Simon And Garfunkel
  14. Was He Slow – Kid Koala
  15. Chase Me – Danger Mouse feat. Run The Jewels & Big Boi
Release date NZ
June 23rd, 2017
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...